Breaking: At last, INEC begins final collation of Imo Guber results, PDP in early lead

Ararume votes

After protracted delay occasioned carrying degrees of violence across Imo state, the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has kicked off final collation and declaration of results across the local government areas in the state.

Here are some of the results so far from Owerri, Imo state capital as declared by INEC;

Ikeduru LGA

Accord party 219

Action Alliance 4006

APC 3139

APGA 2088

PDP 14848

Nkwerre LGA

Accord party 376

Action Alliance 8205

APC 2147

APGA 1104

PDP 1889



Accord – 63
AA – 4296
APC – 3479
APGA – 2520
PDP – 64219 (Winner)

Share the news, pls

Matched content

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.