Breaking: FG shuts border against passengers from Brazil, Turkey, India


Passengers and non-Nigerian residents from Brazil, Turkey and India without Nigerian will not be allowed to visit the country.

The chairman of the Presidential Steering on Boss Mustapha disclosed this in a statement said the followed increasing cases of and fatalities in parts of the country.


Sign Up Now

ePaper Subscription

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.