Buhari inaugurates NASS Commission

President Mohammadu Buhari Wednesday swore-in Mr Ahmed Kadi Amshi as chairman of the National Assembly Service Commission (NASC) and 11 other members of the commission.

Members of the commission are Mr Babagana Modu (Borno, North East), Mr Abubakar Tutare (Taraba, North East) and Mr Hakeem Akamo (Lagos, South West).Others are Mr Tunrayo Akintomide (Ondo, South West) and Mr Atanomeyorwi Francis (Delta, South South).Other members of the commission include Mr Bassey Etuk (Akwa-Ibom), Mr Bailyaminu Yusuf Shinkafi (Zamfara, North West) and Mr Sani Saidu Kazaure (Jigawa, North West).Others are Mr Julius Ucha (Ebonyi, South East), Mr Nnamdi Anyaechie (Imo, South East), Mr Auwalu Aliyu Ohindase (Kogi, North Central), and Mr Muazu Is’haq (Nasarawa, North Central).

Details later…

No tags for this post.

Matched content

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.