Kwara: AbdulRazaq wins polling unit in 2023 governorship election

Blueprint Whatsapp

Kwara state governor AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq has won his Idigba polling unit in Adewole ward of Ilorin west local government area in Saturday’s governorship election .

Official result by the Independent National Electoral Commission showed that APC polled 243 votes in the governorship ballot as against PDP’s 58

Related content you may like