Minimum wage: Gov. Bello constitutes committee for implementation

Kogi state Yahaya Bello has approved the appointments of 14-man committee on implementation in the state.

The Secretary to the , Mrs Folashade Arike Ayoade, is to head the committee while the Special Adviser to the on Information and Strategy, Kinsley Fanwo is the Secretary.

Other members includes; Head of  Civil Service, Special Adviser on Legal Matters, Special Adviser to the on Finance, and Planning, Special Adviser to the on Local, Government Chieftaincy , Kogi state Accountant General, Kogi state Audit General.

Local Government Auditor General, Chairman Joint Negotiating Committee, Nigeria Union of Teachers (NUT), Nigeria Union of Employees (NULGE), Joint Negotiating Council also serve as the instituted committee.

No tags for this post.

Sign Up Now

ePaper Subscription

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply