NSUBEB appoints 20 education secretaries

The Nasarawa State Universal Basic Education Board (NSUBEB) has approved the appointment of 20 education secretaries for the local government education authority and development areas in the state.

This was contained in a statement issued by the board’s Public Relations Officer, Gana Lawal Ahmed and made available to newsmen in Lafia Wednesday. 

The education secretaries are; Muhammed Ibrahim Egye (Doma),

Atiku Musa Turku (Karu), Yusuf Ogbole Adokwe (Lafia East) and Aliyu Usman Suleiman (Lafia Central).

Also in the list are; Hussaini Abe Obala (Obi), Ibrahim J. Danjuma (Akwanga West), Barau Emmanuel (Kokona) amongst others.

Gana said the appointment would take immediate effect in order to reposition the educational system at the local government level.

No tags for this post.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.