Pictures: Behold the faces of Owo church attackers

Chief of Defence Staff (CDS) General Lucky Irabor has identify the identity of the masterminds of the June 5 massacre in Owo, Ondo state, after being captured.

Irabor also announced that the terror suspects, were arrested in various communities in Kogi state.

They are Momoh Ojo Abubakar, Aliyu Yusuf Itokpka, Auwal Ishaq Onimisi, Idris Ojo and Idris Abdulmalik Omeiza.

Related content you may like