2023 election: APGA clinches 2 seats in Bayelsa state assembly

March 19, 2023 Joy Emmanuel 0

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has declared Oteigbanyo George-Braah of the All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA) as the winner of the Nembe Constituency 1 seat in the Bayelsa State House of Assembly. Declaring the results at the King Koko Square collation centre in Ognolomabiri, the INEC Returning Officer, Mr Okechukwu Okeke, said George-Braah polled 2928 votes to defeat his Read More