FCT Principals Cup: 20 schools begin battle for honours

November 20, 2017 BluePrint Newspapers 0

20 schools are taking part in the 2017 edition of the FCT Principals Cup which begins on Monday in two centers in the Capital City. The centers are the Government Secondary School Tudunwada, Wuse Zone 4 and the Area 3 playing pitch in Garki. The opening match at GSS Tudunwada center will see Government Secondary School Karu taking on Government Read More