VP Yemi Osinbajo, Prof. Isaac  Adewole, Country Director, WHO, Mr. Ress Mpazi, others during the launch of the Patients’ Bill of Rights’

From left: Minister of State for Health, Dr Osagie Ehanire, Minister of Health, Professor Isaac Adewole, Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, DirectorGeneral, Consumer Protection Council (CPC), Mr. Babatunde Irukera, CPC Chairman, Board of Directors, Mr. Emmanuel Nwankpa and Country Director, World Health Organisation, Mr. Ress Mpazi, during the launch of the ‘Patients’ Bill of Rights’, at the State House, in Abuja yesterday Photo: Tidzalla Zacchaeus


Similar news  Picture: JAMB Registrar receiving an award of excellence from NUC presented by a representative of education minister

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply